RACE PUNTERS CLUB – 2017 / 2018 SEASON

THE OPENING BALANCE was $3900 with each unit valued at $20.00

Confirmed bets will be posted no later than 90 minutes prior to Race 1  

Final payout for each share for the 2016/2017 season was nil with the balance being carried over to the 2017/2018 season. Those members who had "shares" will have been contacted by their club.

 

Otaki-Maori Racing Club

Friday 5th January 2018

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS   INVESTMENT COLLECT
         
 

Manawatu Racing Club

 Tuesday 26th December 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
         
         

Manawatu Racing Club

 Saturday 23rd December 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
         
         

Manawatu Racing Club

 Saturday 16th December 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 5  $100 % Quaddie - 119%  1-2-6 / F / 1-3 / 4  $100.00  
 8  $100 WIN  # 4 Sweepstake  $100.00  
 

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 9th December 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 6  $100 Win  #3 Maltese Ruby   $100  NIL
 Race 9    $100 Win   #9 Seraphim   $100  $300

Rangitikei Racing Club

 Saturday 25th November 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 1  $100.00 WIN  # 9 Donizetti  $100.00  $310
 6  $100.00 WIN  # 8 Mars Bars

 $100.00

 NIL

Manawatu Racing Club

 Thursday 16th November 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 6  $50.00 EACH WAY  # 6 OPHELIA LEE  $100.00  NIL
 9  $50.00 EACH WAY  # 12 DARK PRINCESS  $100.00  $100

Otaki-Maori Racing Club

Thursday 9th November 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS   INVESTMENT COLLECT
 Race 2  $100 Win   #2 Boxachocolates  $100  NIL

 

Feilding Jockey Club

 Saturday 4th November 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 3  $100.00 WIN  6 - Seraphim  $100.00  $270
 7  $50.00 EACH WAY  3 - Diesel  $100.00  NIL

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 28th October 2017

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 5  $100 win  #9 Clarify  $100  NIL
Races 5 and 7  Multi #9 Clarify in R5 on to #5 Hiflyer in R7  $100  NIL

2017 / 2018 SEASON

 DATE  VENUE  INVESTMENTS COLLECT  BALANCE VALUE PER SHARE
OPENING BALANCE    198 units    $3960.00  $20.00
Sat 28-Oct 2017 Wellington RC  $200  $0  $3760  $18.99
Sat 4 -Nov Feilding JC  $200  $270  $3830  $19.34
Thurs 9-Nov Otaki-Maori RC  $100  $0  $3730  $18.84
Thurs 16-Nov Manawatu RC  $200  $100  $3630

 $18.33

Sat 25-Nov Rangitikei RC  $200  $310  $3740  $18.89
Sat 9-Dec Wellington RC  $200  $300  $3840  $19.39
Sat 16-Dec Manawatu RC        
Sat 23-Dec Manawatu RC        
Tues 26-Dec Manawatu RC        
Friday 5-Jan 2018 Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 6-Jan Marton JC        
Sat 13-Jan Wellington RC        
Sat 20-Jan Wellington RC        
Sat 27-Jan Wellington RC        
Fri 9-Feb Manawatu RC        
Sat 24-Feb Otaki-Maori RC        
Fri 2-Mar Marton JC        
Sat 10-Mar Wellington RC        
Sat 17-Mar Wellington RC        
Sat 31-Mar Manawatu RC        
Fri 6-Apr Manawatu RC        
Thurs 12-Apr Otaki-Maori RC        
Sun 22-Apr Wellington RC        
Wed 25-Apr Feilding JC        
Thurs 3-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Thurs 17-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 19-May Rangitikei RC        
Sat 26-May Wellington RC        
Thurs 31-May Feilding JC        
Sat 9-Jun Wellington RC        
Sat 16-Jun Manawatu RC        
Thur 21-Jun Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 7-Jul Marton JC        
Sat 14-Jul Wellington RC        
Thur 26 jul Manawatu RC        

 

RACE Punters Club- Terms & Conditions 

 
1.            Shares can only be purchased by Members of the six Clubs which comprise RACE Inc and shareholders must be aged 18 years or older;
2.            Shares are $20 each, there is no limit on how many a Member can buy;
3.            Bets placed will be decided by the RACE Inc management team or their guest selectors. One or a combination of these selectors will be used at each meeting;
4.            Staff of RACE Inc will be in charge of placing the bets and administration;
5.            The Chief Executive of RACE Inc will act as judge and moderator if necessary and have the final say if any disputes should arise;
6.            All bets will be updated on the RACE Inc punters club web page and all members with a valid email address will have an email detailing the days bets sent to them the morning of the race meeting.
7.            The Punters Club for the racing year will start on the Wellington Racing Club October meeting at Trentham and continue on all meetings held by one of the six Clubs until the end of the season.
8.            The maximum bet on any one race day will be $1,000
9.            Shares in the RACE Punters Club close on the Monday prior to the opening race meeting at Trentham.
10.        The frequency, number and types of bets will be entirely at the discretion of the selectors.
11.        Any dividend at the end of the season can either be re-invested, used as a credit on Membership Subscriptions or be claimed;
12.        Shares cannot be sold;
13.        Redemption of shares or withdrawing from the RACE Punters Club is not permitted until the conclusion of the racing season;
14.        The RACE Punters Club will be run separate to any individual Punters Club that may be held on any particular race day;
15.        There will be no tickets issued but a share certificate will be issued upon receipt of payment.