RACE PUNTERS CLUB – 2014 / 2015 SEASON

THE OPENING BALANCE was $5900.00 with each share valued at $20.00

Confirmed bets will be posted no later than 90 minutes prior to Race 1  

 

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 24th January 2015

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                   INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 2  $100 Each Way  2 Cartell  $200  
 Race 6  $100 Each Way  7 Albrecht  $200  
   16% Quaddie  Race 7:

2. Nashville
4. Soriano
7. Ringo
9. Mighty Solomon
14. Kisses
15. Pondarosa Miss
17. Miss Pelear
18. Genius
Race 8:

1. Nothing Trivial
3. Volkswood
7. Silk Chardonnay
10. Sworntoperfection
13. Chipandchase
Race 9:

2. Ransomed
6. Graphic
14. Maygrove
15. King Kamada
17. Cursive
Race 10:

7. Ultraviolet
9. Te Hana
10. Endeavour

 $100  

 Wellington Racing Club

 Monday 19th January 2015

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                   INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 4  $100EW  3. Epineaux  $200  $160
 Race 8  $100EW  4. Victor Hugo  $200  $430
   23% Quaddie Race 1: 

5. The Bolt
6. All In Luck
7. Isola Bella
8. Reilly Lincoln
10. Irish Whisper
Race 2:

2. Ballybay
3. Thedepot
6. Second Time Lucky
9. Elvera
Race 3:

1. In Another Life
2. Ina Canta
4. Secret War
5. Gold Tiara
6. Platinum Looker
7. Gold Label
10. Shear Velocity
Race 4:

3. Epineaux
6. Katie Spice
8. Ana

 $100  NIL

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 17th January 2015

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                   INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 7  $200 Win  8. Sardaaj  $200  NIL
 Race 8  $100 Each Way  13. Tie me Down  $200  NIL
         

 

 

Marton Jockey Club 

Saturday 10th January 2015

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                   INVESTMENT COLLECT            
Race 5 $50 each way  No. 6 - ABBEY ROAD $100  $85
  50% QUADDIE 

Race 6 - 2,4,6,8,10,12

Race 7 - 1,2,3,5,6

Race 8 - 1,3,7,8,9

Race 9 - 2,3,4,8

$300   
NIL
 

Otaki-Maori Racing Club

Monday 5th January 2015
Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                   INVESTMENT COLLECT            
Race 3  $200 win bet  No. 2 - ZAPERB $200   NIL
  44% QUADDIE 

Race 5 - 5,6

Race 6 - 1,3,4,6,8

Race 7 - 1,3,4,7,8

Race 8 - FIELD 

$200   $245.30

Manawatu Racing Club
Boxing Day Races

Friday 26th December 2014
Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
Race 3  $50 each way  No. 1 - Thien Ly  $100   NIL
Race 5  $50 each way  No. 1 - Julinsky Prince  $100   NIL 
  138% QUADDIE 

Race 6 - 2,3,4,5,7,8

Race 7 - 3,5,10

Race 8 - 2,4,7,8

Race 9 - 7,8 

$200   NIL 

Manawatu Racing Club

Christmas at the Races

Saturday 20th December 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
 Race 6 $50 each way  No. 1 - RANSOMED $100   NIL
 Race 7  $50 each way  No. 4 - WILLS ROAD  $100   $85
  66% QUADDIE 

Race 6 - 1,2,3,5,8

Race 7 - 2,3,4

Race 8 - 1,2,5,7,8

Race 9 - 2,6,7,13 

$200  NIL 

Manawatu Racing Club

Christmas at the Races

Saturday 13th December 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
 Race 2 $100 each way  No. 4 - Salamanca  $200   $360
 Race 6 $100 trifecta 

1st - 1,6

2nd - field

3rd - field

$100   NIL
  34% Quaddie 

Race 6 - 1,4,6,11

Race 7 - 2,3,5,6,11,13

Race 8 - 1,3,6

Race 9 - 2,8,11,13 

$100   NIL 

 

 

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 6th December 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
 Race 2  $100 Each Way  10 Endeavour  $200  $580
 Race 11  $100 Win  2 Beckham  $100  NIL
   83% Quaddie

Race 2:
1. Fried Rice
2. Our King Sway
10. Endeavour
Race 3:
1. Elvis
2. Taken The Liberty
4. Kolonel Kev
7. Thee Auld Floozie
Race 4:
1. Justanexcuse
3. Kawi
5. Mighty Solomon
Race 5:
1. Billy Mojo
2. Showboy
4. Jacquetta
5. Serena Miss
7. Platinum Looker

 $150  $2047.20

 Rangitikei Racing Club

Saturday 22nd November 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
 Race 9  $200 win bet  No. 1 - Iffwedance  $200   NIL
 Race 10 $200 win bet  No. 1 - Thorn Pass  $200   $600
   156 % Quaddie

Race 7 - 4,7,8,9

Race 8 - 2,3,4,5

Race 9 - 1,2

Race 10 - 1,8 

$100   NIL

Manawatu Racing Club

RD1 Raceday

Tuesday 11th November 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
 Race 2 $200 win bet  No. 3 - Ambitious Unicorn  $200   $400
 Race 4 $200 win bet  No. 1 - Show The World  $200   $300
  29% Quaddie

Race 5 - field

Race 6 - 1,3,4,7,9,11

Race 7 - 2,6

Race 8 - 3,4,5,6,10,15,18 

$100   NIL

Otaki-Maori Racing Club

 Tuesday 4th November 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
 Race 3 $100 each way  No. 3 - Abbey Road  $200   $160
 Race 10 $100 each way  No. 12 - Let Me Think  $200   $210

 Feilding Jockey Club

 Saturday 1st November 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
 Race 3 $50 E/W fixed odds  No. 5 Blitzkrieg  $100     $307.50
 Race 4 $50 E/W fixed odds  No. 1 Fried Rice  $100        $300 
  47% QUADDIE

Race 7 - 1,2,3,5,8

Race 8 - 3,4,6,7,12,14,18

Race 9 - 1,2,3,12

Race 10 - 2,4,6

$200       NIL

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 25th October 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
 1  $50 Each Way  6 - Karralli   $100  NIL
 2  $100 Each Way  2 – La Monnoye  $200  NIL
   33% Quaddie Race 6:
5. Mighty Solomon
6. Shezgorgeous
7. Kawi
10. Salamanca
12. Overtheriver

Race 7:
1. Cosmic Cube
5. City Chic
6. Brad Thorn
7. Broadwalk
14. Hi Yo Soo

Race 8:
2. Puccini
7. Tyne Cot

Race 9:
1. Corporal Lincoln
4. Slazenjah
5. Wills Road
8. Redalign
15. Let Me Think
21. Wait A Sec

 $100  NIL

2014 / 2015 Season

 DATE  VENUE  INVESTMENTS COLLECT  BALANCE VALUE PER SHARE
OPENING BALANCE  $5900.00       $20.00
Sat 25-Oct 2014 Wellington RC  $400 $0  $5500.00 $18.64
Sat 1-Nov Feilding JC  $400 $607.50   $5707.50 $19.35
Tues 4-Nov Otaki-Maori RC  $400 $370.00  $5677.50 $19.25 
Tues 11-Nov Manawatu RC  $500 $700.00  $5877.50 $19.92
Sat 22-Nov Rangitikei RC  $500  $600.00  $5977.50  $20.26
Sat 6-Dec Wellington RC  $450  $2627.20  $8154.70 $27.64
Sat 13-Dec Manawatu RC  $400 $360   $8114.70  $27.51
Sat 20-Dec Manawatu RC  $400  $85  $7799.70 $26.44
Fri 26-Dec Manawatu RC  $400 $0  $7399.70  $25.08 
Mon 5-Jan 2015 Otaki-Maori RC  $400 $245.30   $7245 $24.56 
Sat 10-Jan Marton JC  $400  $85  $6930 $23.49 
Sat 17-Jan Wellington RC  $400  $0  $6530 $22.14
Mon 19-Jan Wellington RC  $500  $590  $6620 $22.44
Sat 24-Jan Wellington RC        
Sat 7-Feb Manawatu RC        
Sat 21-Feb Otaki-Maori RC        
Thurs 26-Feb Marton JC        
Fri 6-Mar Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 14-Mar Wellington RC        
Sat 28-Mar Manawatu RC        
Fri 10-Apr Manawatu RC        
Sat 11-Apr Wellington RC        
Sat 25-Apr Wellington RC        
Mon 27-Apr Feilding JC        
Fri 1-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Thurs 14-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 16-May Rangitikei RC        
Sat 23-May Wellington RC        
Thurs 28-May Feilding JC        
Sat 6-Jun Wellington RC        
Sat 13-Jun Manawatu RC        
Fri 19-Jun Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 4-Jul Marton JC        
Sat 11-Jul Wellington RC        
Thurs 23-Jul Manawatu RC