RACE PUNTERS CLUB – 2016 / 2017 SEASON

THE OPENING BALANCE was $4780 with each unit valued at $20.00

Confirmed bets will be posted no later than 90 minutes prior to Race 1  

Final payout for each share for the 2015/2016 season was $10 per unit. Those members who had "shares" will have been contacted by their club.

 

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 3rd December 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 Race 2  $50 Each way  #7 Show MacCool  $100  
 Races 2-5  Quaddie (92%  Leg 1: 1,2,7,8
leg2: 1,2,4
Leg 3: 3,4,8
Leg 4: 1,3,6
 $100  
Races 7-10 Quaddie (89%) Leg 1: 1,2,3,6,7,13,15
Leg 2: 3
Leg 3: 1,2,8,10
Leg 4: 1,6,9,12
$100  
 

Rangitikei Racing Club

 Saturday 19th November 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 2  $100 All Up Win  5 Ishinktaateldo    
 6   2 Captain Lincoln   $100  $1,462

 

Manawatu Racing Club

 Thursday 10th November 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 5  $150 Quaddie (64%)

3 - 6/

2 - 6 - 8/

2 - 4  - 7/

Field

 

$150  Nil
         
 

Otaki-Maori Racing Club

Tuesday 1st November 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results 

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS   INVESTMENT COLLECT
 5  $200 % Quaddie (18%)

Field /

2 - 3 - 4 /

1 - 5 - 6- 7 - 9 /

Field 

 $200  Nil

Feilding Jockey Club

 Saturday 29th October 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE                     BET TYPE                        RUNNERS                                                  INVESTMENT COLLECT            
 7 $100 Win  2 - Blathwayt  $100   Nil
6 $100 % Quaddie (20%)

2,3,6,9,11

2,3,4,8

2,8,9,10,13

1,2,3,9,11

$100  Nil

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 22nd October 2016

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS INVESTMENT COLLECT
 Races 1-4 % Quaddie (69%)

Race1: #1, #4
Race 2: #1, #2, #5, #6
Race 3: #1, #4, #5
Race 4: #1, #3, #5

 $50  Nil
 Races 5-8  % Quaddie (41%) Race 5: #2, #3, #4, #5
Race 6: #1, #4, #9, #11
Race 7: #2, #3, #4, #9, #11
Race 8: #1, #7,#8
 $100  Nil

2016 / 2017 SEASON

 DATE  VENUE  INVESTMENTS COLLECT  BALANCE VALUE PER SHARE
OPENING BALANCE    239 units    $4780  $20.00
Sat 22-Oct 2016 Wellington RC

 $150

 $0  $4630  $19.37
Sat 29-Oct Feilding JC  $200  $0  $4430  $18.54
Tues 1-Nov Otaki-Maori RC  $200  $0  $4230  $17.70
Thurs 10-Nov Manawatu RC  $200 $0  $4,030

 $16.86

Sat 19-Nov Rangitikei RC  $100  $1,462  $5,492  $22.97
Sat 3-Dec Wellington RC        
Sat 10-Dec Manawatu RC        
Sat 17-Dec Manawatu RC        
Mon 26-Dec Manawatu RC        
Wed 4-Jan 2017 Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 7-Jan Marton JC        
Sat 14-Jan Wellington RC        
Sat 21-Jan Wellington RC        
Sat 28-Jan Wellington RC        
Sat 11-Feb Manawatu RC        
Sat 25-Feb Otaki-Maori RC        
Fri 3-Mar Marton JC        
Fri 10-Mar Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 18-Mar Wellington RC        
Sat 1-Apr Manawatu RC        
Fri 7-Apr Manawatu RC        
Sat 8-Apr Wellington RC        
Sat 22-Apr Wellington RC        
Tues 25-Apr Feilding JC        
Thurs 4-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Thurs 18-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 20-May Rangitikei RC        
Sat 27-May Wellington RC        
Thurs 1-Jun Feilding JC        
Sat 10-Jun Wellington RC        
Sat 17-Jun Manawatu RC        
Fri 23-Jun Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 8-Jul Marton JC        
Sat 15-Jul Wellington RC        
Thurs 29-Jul Manawatu RC        

 

RACE Punters Club- Terms & Conditions 

 
1.            Shares can only be purchased by Members of the six Clubs which comprise RACE Inc and shareholders must be aged 18 years or older;
2.            Shares are $20 each, there is no limit on how many a Member can buy;
3.            Bets placed will be decided by the RACE Inc management team or their guest selectors. One or a combination of these selectors will be used at each meeting;
4.            Staff of RACE Inc will be in charge of placing the bets and administration;
5.            The Chief Executive of RACE Inc will act as judge and moderator if necessary and have the final say if any disputes should arise;
6.            All bets will be updated on the RACE Inc punters club web page and all members with a valid email address will have an email detailing the days bets sent to them the morning of the race meeting.
7.            The Punters Club for the racing year will start on the Wellington Racing Club October meeting at Trentham and continue on all meetings held by one of the six Clubs until the end of the season.
8.            The maximum bet on any one race day will be $1,000
9.            Shares in the RACE Punters Club close on the Monday prior to the opening race meeting at Trentham.
10.        The frequency, number and types of bets will be entirely at the discretion of the selectors.
11.        Any dividend at the end of the season can either be re-invested, used as a credit on Membership Subscriptions or be claimed;
12.        Shares cannot be sold;
13.        Redemption of shares or withdrawing from the RACE Punters Club is not permitted until the conclusion of the racing season;
14.        The RACE Punters Club will be run separate to any individual Punters Club that may be held on any particular race day;
15.        There will be no tickets issued but a share certificate will be issued upon receipt of payment.

2015 / 2016 SEASON

 DATE  VENUE  INVESTMENTS COLLECT  BALANCE VALUE PER SHARE
OPENING BALANCE    261 units    $5220  $20.00
Sat 24-Oct 2015 Wellington RC  $300  $190 

 $5110

 $19.58
Sat 31-Oct Feilding JC  $400  $420   $5130  $19.66 
Tues 3-Nov Otaki-Maori RC  $400  $0  $4730  $18.12
Thurs 12-Nov Manawatu RC  $400  $0  $4330  $16.59
Sat 21-Nov Rangitikei RC  $400  $0  $3930  $15.06
Sat 5-Dec Wellington RC  $300  $0  $3630   $13.91
Sat 12-Dec Manawatu RC  $400  $0  $3230  $12.38
Sat 19-Dec Manawatu RC  $400  $590  $3420  $13.10 
Sat 26-Dec Manawatu RC  $400  $0  $3020  $11.57
Mon 4-Jan 2016 Otaki-Maori RC  $400  $0  $2620  $10.04
Sat 9-Jan Marton JC  $400  $0  $2220  $8.51
Sat 16-Jan Wellington RC  $400  $0  $1820  $6.97
Sat 23-Jan Wellington RC  $450  $0  $1370  $5.25
Sat 30-Jan Wellington RC  $400  $0  $970  $3.72
Sat 13-Feb Manawatu RC  $400  $0  $570  $2.18
Sat 27-Feb Otaki-Maori RC  $100  $0  $470   $1.80
Fri 4-Mar Marton JC  $100  $320   $690   $2.64
Thur 10-Mar Otaki-Maori RC  $100  $280  $870  $3.33
Sat 19-Mar Wellington RC  $100  $180  $950  $3.64
Sat 2-Apr Manawatu RC  $100  $0  $850  $3.26
Fri 8-Apr Manawatu RC  $100  $0  $750  $2.87
Sat 9-Apr Wellington RC  $110   $0  $640  $2.45 
Sat 23-Apr Wellington RC  $100   $0  $540   $2.07 
Mon 25-Apr Feilding JC  $100   $155   $595   $2.28 
Thurs 12-May Otaki-Maori RC  $100  $0  $495  $1.90
Sat 21-May Rangitikei RC  $100  $340   $735  $2.82
Thurs 26-May Otaki-Maori RC  $100  $115  $750  $2.87
Sat 28-May Wellington RC  $100  $100   $750  $2.87
Thurs 2-Jun Feilding JC  $100  $125  $775  $2.97
Sat 11-Jun Wellington RC  $100  $210  $885  $3.39
Sat 18-Jun Manawatu RC  $100  $0  $785  $3.01
Fri 24-Jun Otaki-Maori RC  $100  $0  $685  $2.62
Sat 9-Jul Marton JC  $200  $2203  $2688  $10.30
Sat 16-Jul Wellington RC  $300  $370  $2758  $10.57
Thurs 28-Jul Manawatu RC  $148  $0  $2610  $10.00