RACE PUNTERS CLUB – 2014 / 2015 SEASON

THE OPENING BALANCE was $X XXX.00 with each share valued at $20.00

Confirmed bets will be posted no later than 90 minutes prior to Race 1  

Wellington Racing Club

 Saturday 25th October 2014

Scroll down or CLICK HERE for the full season's results

 
 RACE  BET TYPE  RUNNERS  INVESTMENT COLLECT 
         
         
         

2014 / 2015 Season

 DATE  VENUE  INVESTMENTS  COLLECT  BALANCE VALUE PER SHARE
OPENING BALANCE         $20.00
Sat 25-Oct 2014 Wellington RC        
Sat 1-Nov Feilding JC        
Tues 4-Nov Otaki-Maori RC        
Tues 11-Nov Manawatu RC        
Sat 22-Nov Rangitikei RC        
Sat 6-Dec Wellington RC        
Sat 13-Dec Manawatu RC        
Sat 20-Dec Manawatu RC        
Fri 26-Dec Manawatu RC        
Mon 5-Jan 2015 Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 10-Jan Marton JC        
Sat 17-Jan Wellington RC        
Mon 19-Jan Wellington RC        
Sat 24-Jan Wellington RC        
Sat 7-Feb Manawatu RC        
Sat 21-Feb Otaki-Maori RC        
Thurs 26-Feb Marton JC        
Fri 6-Mar Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 14-Mar Wellington RC        
Sat 28-Mar Manawatu RC        
Fri 10-Apr Manawatu RC        
Sat 11-Apr Wellington RC        
Sat 25-Apr Wellington RC        
Mon 27-Apr Feilding JC        
Fri 1-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Thurs 14-May Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 16-May Rangitikei RC        
Sat 23-May Wellington RC        
Thurs 28-May Feilding JC        
Sat 6-Jun Wellington RC        
Sat 13-Jun Manawatu RC        
Fri 19-Jun Otaki-Maori RC        
Sat 4-Jul Marton JC        
Sat 11-Jul Wellington RC        
Thurs 23-Jul Manawatu RC