RACE DATES FOR ALL RACE INC. VENUES

<April 2015>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Trentham race dates for the 2014 / 2015 racing season

Saturday 25th October 2014
Labour Weekend Races

Saturday 6th December 2014
Christmas at The Races

Saturday 17th January 2015
Super Saturday (Telegraph Day) 

Monday 19th January 2015
Interislander Summer Festival Family Day

Saturday 24th January 2015
Wellington Cup Day

Saturday 14th March 2015
NZ Oaks Day / Ladies Day

Saturday 11th April 2015
Salute to the Stars of Trentham

Saturday 25th April 2015
ANZAC Day Racing at Trentham

Saturday 23th May 2015
Autumn Race Day and Celebrating the WRC Members Day

Saturday 6th June 2015
Winter Racing and thanking the Owners at Trentham Day

Saturday 11th July 2015
Steeplechase Day 

Trentham race dates for the 2015 / 2016 racing season

Saturday 24th October 2015
Labour Weekend Races

Saturday 5th December 2015
Christmas at The Races

Saturday 23rd January 2016
Super Saturday (Telegraph Day) 

Monday 25th January 2016
Interislander Summer Festival Family Day

Saturday 30th January 2016
Wellington Cup Day

Saturday 19th March 2016
NZ Oaks Day / Ladies Day

Saturday 16th April 2016
Salute to the Stars of Trentham

Saturday 30th April 2016
Saturday Racing at Trentham

Saturday 28th May 2016
Autumn Race Day and Celebrating the WRC Members Day

Saturday 11th June 2016
Winter Racing and thanking the Owners at Trentham Day

Saturday 16th July 2016
Steeplechase Day 

Race dates for all RACE Inc. venues

Draft calendar for 2015 / 2016 season

                        Trentham
  Otaki
  Awapuni

 

  Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat Sun  
August-2015           1 2  
  3 4 5 6 7 8 9  
  10 11 12 13 14 15 OMRC 16 Bill Skelton Challenge
  17 18 19 20 21 22 23  
  24 25 26 27 28 29 30  
September-2015 31 1 2 3 OMRC 4 5 6  
  7 8 9 10 11 12 MJC 13 Merial Ancare Metric Mile
  14 15 16 17 18 19 20  
  21 22 23 24 OMRC 25 26 27  
October-2015 28 29 30 1 2 3 4  
  5 6 7 8 9 10 11  
  12 13 14 15 16 17 OMRC 18  
  19 20 21 22 23 24 WRC 25 Labour Weekend races
November-2015 26 27 28 29 30 31 FJC 1 Feilding Gold Cup
  2 3 OMRC 4 5 6 7 8 Melbourne Cup races
  9 10 11 12 MRC 13 14 15  
  16 17 18 19 20 21 RRC 22 Bulls Country Cup- Christmas at the races
  23 24 25 26 27 28 29  
December-2015 30 1 2 3 4 5 WRC 6 Christmas at the races
  7 8 9 10 11 12 MRC 13 Eulogy Stakes-Christmas at the races
  14 15 16 17 18 19 MRC 20 Manawatu Cup-Christmas at the races
  21 22 23 24 25 26 MRC 27 Boxing Day races
January-2016 28 29 30 31 1 2 3  
  4 OMRC 5 6 7 8 9 10 Interislander Family Day
  11 12 13 14 15 16 MJC 17 Marton Cup
  18 19 20 21 22 23 WRC 24 Super Saturday
  25 WRC 26 27 28 29 30 WRC 31 Family Day and Wellington Cup Day
February-2016 1 2 3 4 5 6 7  
  8 9 10 11 12 13 MRC 14 Ashhurst-Pohangina Cup
  15 16 17 18 19 20 21  
  22 23 24 25 26 27 OMRC 28 Group 1 Day
March-2016 29 1 2 3 4 MJC 5 6 Twilight Races
  7 8 9 10 OMRC 11 12 13  
  14 15 16 17 18 19 WRC 20 Oaks Day
  21 22 23 24 25 26 27  
April-2016 28 29 30 31 1 2 MRC 3 Manawatu Sires Produce Cup
  4 5 6 7 8 MRC 9 10 Farmers Day
  11 12 13 14 15 16 WRC 17 Salute to the Stars
  18 19 20 21 22 23 24  
  25 FJC 26 27 28 29 30 WRC 1 ANZAC Races
May-2016 2 3 4 5 OMRC 6 7 8  
  9 10 11 12 13 14 15  
  16 17 18 19 OMRC 20 21 RRC 22 Rangitikei Gold Cup
  23 24 25 26 27 28 WRC 29 Members Day
June-2016 30 31 1 2 FJC 3 4 5  
  6 7 8 9 10 11 WRC 12 Owners Day
  13 14 15 16 17 18 MRC 19 Jumps Day
  20 21 22 23 24 OMRC 25 26  
July-2016 27 28 29 30 1 2 3  
  4 5 6 7 8 9 MJC 10 Mid-winter Christmas
  11 12 13 14 15 16 WRC 17 Steeplechase Day
  18 19 20 21 22 23 24  
  25 26 27 28 MRC 29 30 31