Horses

 

  LOCATION



View Larger Map

 

Contacts

Issues with booking tickets/ hospitality on-line?

Phone 0800 327 484

email   support@trentham.co.nz

  

Physical Address
Wellington Racing Club at Trentham

10 Racecourse Road
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5018
New Zealand

Telephone  & Fax (Office)

0800 Trentham      0800 873 684

or                 +64 (0) 4 528 9611

Fax               +64 (0) 4 528 4166

Postal Address
Wellington Racing Club at Trentham

PO Box 47 024
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5143
New Zealand

 

Wellington Racing Club at Trentham.
General Manager

Darin Balcombe
04 528 9611
021 449 167
darin.balcombe@trentham.co.nz

Trentham Gardens Venue Manager, 
Catering and Customer Service

Stephen Chamberlain
04 528 9611
0274 841 803
stephen.chamberlain@trentham.co.nz

Wellington Racing Club at Trentham. 
Event, Marketing & Sales

Julia Shardlow
04 528 9611
021 495 680
julia.shardlow@trentham.co.nz

RACE Group Racing Manager
(Based at Awapuni)

Brent Wall
06 356 4940
021 454 942
brent@manawaturacing.co.nz

Membership enquiries

Stephen Berryman or Judy James
04 528 9611 or
0800 TRENTHAM
membership@trentham.co.nz

Stabling enquiries
(Including Race Day & casual)

Mark Biddle
0274 301 506

mark.biddle@trentham.co.nz 

For DVD's of races please contact
0800 72 77 72 direct

or 0800 102 106 and ask for trackside -video services

Costs are $10 per DVD plus $5 p&p plus $20 for the first race and $12 for any additional races.
i.e. One race DVD =$35
Two Races on one DVD =$47
Three races on one DVD =$59 

 Local accommodation options in Wellington and the Hutt Valley

Click HERE




    
Wellington Racing Club at Trentham

NEXT MEETING

Century 21 
Saturday Racing at Trentham
26th April 2014

9 Races

First Race : Scheduled @12.06 pm
Gates open 11.00 am
FREE admission

CLICK HERE FOR DETAILS

Also at Trentham

DRIVE-IN MOVIES

Firefly Drive In Movies at Trentham

A function venue or catering in the Hutt Valley?

Trentham Gardens Functions and Events Upper Hutt Weddings Conferences meeting

 

 RACE PUNTERS CLUB 
  CLICK HERE

Do you need a function venue or catering in Palmerston North?
Creative Catering Palmerston North Weddings Conferences

 

 Need accommodation in Wellington? 

Rydges Booking Site