WELLINGTON RACING CLUB AT TRENTHAM

LOCATION

 

 

 

10 Racecourse Road
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5018
New Zealand

 

FACILITIES

 CONTACTS

ISSUES WITH BOOKING TICKETS/ HOSPITALITY ON-LINE?

Phone 0800 327 484

or email   support@trentham.co.nz

WELLINGTON RACING CLUB 

 

PHYSICAL ADDRESS

10 Racecourse Road
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5018
New Zealand

POSTAL ADDRESS

PO Box 47 024
Trentham
Upper Hutt 5143
New Zealand

PHONE  & FAX 

0800 Trentham      0800 873 684

or                 +64 (0) 4 528 9611

Fax               +64 (0) 4 528 4166

 

CEO OF RACE GROUP  

Alasdair Robertson
06 356 4940
021 827 479 
alasdair@raceinc.co.nz

GENERAL MANAGER

Darin Balcombe
04 528 9611
021 449 167
darin.balcombe@trentham.co.nz

TRENTHAM GARDENS VENUE MANAGER, 
CATERING AND CUSTOMER SERVICE

Stephen Chamberlain
04 528 9611
0274 841 803
stephen.chamberlain@trentham.co.nz

 

WELLINGTON RACING CLUB AT TRENTHAM. 
EVENT, MARKETING & SALES

Julia Shardlow
04 528 9611
021 495 680
julia.shardlow@trentham.co.nz

RACE GROUP RACING MANAGER
(BASED AT AWAPUNI)

Brent Wall
06 356 4940
021 454 942
brent@manawaturacing.co.nz

RACE GROUP TRACKS MANAGER
(BASED AT AWAPUNI)

Kim Treweek
06 356 4940
021 814 632
kim@raceinc.co.nz

 

STABLING ENQUIRIES AT TRENTHAM
(INCLUDING RACE DAY & CASUAL)

Mark Biddle
0274 301 506
mark.biddle@trentham.co.nz

MEMBERSHIP ENQUIRIES

Stephen Berryman or Judy James
04 528 9611 or
0800 TRENTHAM
membership@trentham.co.nz

For DVD's of races please contact
0800 72 77 72 directly

or 0800 102 106 and ask for trackside -video services

Costs are $10 per DVD plus $5 p&p plus $20 for the first race and $12 for any additional races.
i.e. One race DVD =$35
Two Races on one DVD =$47
Three races on one DVD =$59

 

Accommodation options in Wellington and the Hutt Valley

Local accommodation options in Wellington and the Hutt Valley Click HERE